TEAM NEWS
Thursday, 10/23/2003
Friday 5/16/2003 :
Troy Glaus has 4 hits against Chicago (N).
Troy Glaus drives in 5 runs against Chicago (N).
Thursday 5/22/2003 :
Troy Glaus has 4 hits against Houston.
Orlando Palmeiro has 4 hits against Houston.
Monday 5/26/2003 :
Troy Glaus hits a 453-foot homerun!!
Saturday 5/31/2003 :
Troy Glaus has 5 RBI against Pittsburgh.
Sunday 6/1/2003 :
Blake Williams has been released.
Wednesday 6/4/2003 :
Aaron Boone crushes 2 homers against Toronto.
Saturday 6/7/2003 :
Albert Pujols has 4 hits against Baltimore.
Sunday 6/8/2003 :
Tim Lemon has been released.
Greg Nash has been released.
Tuesday 6/10/2003 :
Troy Glaus hits a 455-foot homerun!!
Wednesday 6/11/2003 :
Albert Pujols drives in 5 runs against Boston.
Saturday 6/14/2003 :
Troy Glaus hits a 459-foot homerun!!
Monday 6/16/2003 :
Troy Glaus has 4 hits against Milwaukee.
Wednesday 6/25/2003 :
Troy Glaus has 4 hits against Cincinnati.
Friday 6/27/2003 :
Albert Pujols has 5 hits against Kansas City.
Monday 6/30/2003 :
J.D. Drew has 4 hits against San Francisco.
Tuesday 7/1/2003 :
Chance Caple has been released.
Reid Gorecki has been released.
Rick Ankiel has been released.
Juan Pena has been released.
Thursday 7/3/2003 :
Troy Glaus hits a 458-foot homerun!!
Tuesday 7/8/2003 :
Tyler Adamczyk has been released.
Friday 7/25/2003 :
Aaron Boone hits a 455-foot homerun!!
Saturday 7/26/2003 :
Woody Williams fans 11 batters against Pittsburgh.
Monday 7/28/2003 :
J.D. Drew has 4 hits against Pittsburgh.
Albert Pujols has 4 hits against Pittsburgh.
Wednesday 7/30/2003 :
J.D. Drew slams 2 homers against Montreal.
Friday 8/1/2003 :
J.D. Drew has 4 hits against New York (N).
Albert Pujols slams 2 homers against New York (N).
Tuesday 8/5/2003 :
Troy Glaus crushes 2 homers against Florida.
Troy Glaus has 7 RBI against Florida.
Fernando Vina has 4 hits against Florida.
Thursday 8/7/2003 :
Matt Morris pitches a 6-hit shutout against Florida!!
Monday 8/11/2003 :
Jim Edmonds drives in 5 runs against Pittsburgh.
Eli Marrero has 5 hits against Pittsburgh.
Tuesday 8/12/2003 :
Eli Marrero drives in 5 runs against Pittsburgh.
Wednesday 8/13/2003 :
Albert Pujols has 4 hits against Pittsburgh.
Albert Pujols hits for the cycle against Pittsburgh!
Orlando Palmeiro has 4 hits against Pittsburgh.
Tuesday 8/19/2003 :
Jim Edmonds has 4 hits against Pittsburgh.
Saturday 8/23/2003 :
Russ Springer has been released.
Tuesday 8/26/2003 :
Javier Vazquez pitches a 3-hit shutout against Chicago (N)!!
Thursday 8/28/2003 :
Albert Pujols hits a 484-foot homerun!!
Sunday 8/31/2003 :
Albert Pujols crushes 2 homers against Cincinnati.
Albert Pujols drives in 5 runs against Cincinnati.
Sunday 9/1/2003 :
Albert Pujols was named NL-Batter of the Month!
He batted .367 in 109 AB, with 12 homers and 31 RBI.
Monday 9/1/2003 :
Albert Pujols was named Player of the Week!
He batted .400 in 25 AB, with 5 HR and 12 RBI.
Saturday 9/6/2003 :
Aaron Boone crushes 2 homers against Cincinnati.
Aaron Boone has 6 RBI against Cincinnati.
Sunday 9/7/2003 :
J.D. Drew has 4 hits against Cincinnati.
J.D. Drew crushes 2 homers against Cincinnati.
Thursday 9/18/2003 :
Albert Pujols hits a 453-foot homerun!!
Friday 9/19/2003 :
Albert Pujols has 5 RBI against Houston.
Thursday 10/23/2003 :
Troy Glaus was named NL-Batter of the Year!
He batted .311 in 556 AB, with 44 homers and 137 RBI.
Thursday 10/23/2003 :
Second Base Gold Glove Award Winner: Fernando Vina!
Thursday 10/23/2003 :
So Taguchi has been released.
Lance Painter has been released.
Cal Eldred has been released.
Kerry Robinson has been released.

Out of the Park Developments - The place for baseball and boxing simulation games
Out of the Park Baseball Homepage - The home of the Out of the Park Baseball Series