INJURY NEWS
Tuesday, 10/28/2010
Wednesday 4/2/2010 :
Billy Detwiler was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Sore Shoulder.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take one week.
Friday 4/4/2010 :
Cristian Guzman was injured while running the bases.
Diagnosis: Sprained Ankle.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 4 days.
Friday 4/18/2010 :
Jason Isringhausen was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Strained Back.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take one week.
Monday 4/21/2010 :
Billy Detwiler was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Tight Shoulder.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 4 days.
Monday 4/21/2010 :
Jorge Galaz was injured while throwing a ball.
Diagnosis: Sore Shoulder.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 3 days.
Saturday 4/26/2010 :
Matt Moses was injured while throwing a ball.
Diagnosis: Tender Elbow.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 1-2 weeks.
Tuesday 4/29/2010 :
Carlos Valderrama was injured being hit by a pitch.
Diagnosis: Bruised Jaw.
He is out for about one week.
Wednesday 4/30/2010 :
Romelio Lopez was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Bone Chips Elbow.
He is out for about 4 weeks.
Thursday 5/1/2010 :
Bobby Seay was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Strained Bicep Muscle.
He will be OK in about 5 weeks.
Wednesday 5/7/2010 :
Loyd Wilde was injured while running the bases.
Diagnosis: Sprained Ankle.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 4 days.
Thursday 5/15/2010 :
Ronald Ocallaghan was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Sore Shoulder.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take one week.
Friday 5/16/2010 :
Carlos Valderrama was injured being hit by a pitch.
Diagnosis: Broken Finger.
He is out for about 4-5 weeks.
Sunday 5/18/2010 :
Cristian Guzman was injured while throwing a ball.
Diagnosis: Tight Shoulder.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 4 days.
Tuesday 5/20/2010 :
Jason Isringhausen was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Strained Bicep Muscle.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 5 weeks.
Friday 5/23/2010 :
Ricardo Aramboles was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Hyper Extended Elbow.
He is out for about one week.
Sunday 6/1/2010 :
Chad Gaudin was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Sore Back.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take one week.
Wednesday 6/4/2010 :
Mark Derosa was injured while running the bases.
Diagnosis: Sprained Ankle.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take one week.
Saturday 6/7/2010 :
Raymond Little was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Strained Elbow Ligament.
He will be OK in about 1-2 weeks.
Tuesday 6/10/2010 :
Jason Standridge was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Ruptured Elbow Ligament.
He will be OK in about 3-4 weeks.
Wednesday 6/25/2010 :
Doug Waechter was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Tight Elbow.
He will be OK in about 1-2 weeks.
Friday 6/27/2010 :
Donald James was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Sore Shoulder.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take one week.
Friday 7/4/2010 :
Loyd Wilde was injured being hit by a pitch.
Diagnosis: Broken Nose.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take one week.
Friday 7/11/2010 :
Mark Teahen was injured being hit by a pitch.
Diagnosis: Bruised Hand.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 5 days.
Sunday 7/13/2010 :
Mike Sweeney was injured being hit by a pitch.
Diagnosis: Bruised Hand.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 2 days.
Saturday 7/26/2010 :
Roy Hollen was injured while running the bases.
Diagnosis: Sprained Ankle.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 5 days.
Tuesday 7/29/2010 :
Patricia Fitzgerald was injured while running the bases.
Diagnosis: Inflamed Groin Muscle.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take one week.
Tuesday 8/5/2010 :
Fred Neth was injured while throwing a ball.
Diagnosis: Tender Shoulder.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take one week.
Thursday 8/7/2010 :
Jason Dubois was injured being hit by a pitch.
Diagnosis: Dislocated Finger.
He is out for about 1-2 weeks.
Wednesday 8/13/2010 :
Raimundo Chapa was injured being hit by a pitch.
Diagnosis: Concussion.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 1-2 weeks.
Wes Bankston was injured while running the bases.
Diagnosis: Bruised Heel.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 5 days.
Saturday 8/16/2010 :
Chad Gaudin was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Pulled Tricep Muscle.
He will be OK in about 3-4 weeks.
Friday 8/29/2010 :
Jason Wylie was injured while pitching.
Diagnosis: Tight Shoulder.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 6 days.
Sunday 10/5/2010 :
Mark Derosa was injured being hit by a pitch.
Diagnosis: Bruised Hand.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 3 days.
Tuesday 10/7/2010 :
Cristian Guzman was injured while running the bases.
Diagnosis: Pulled Hip Muscle.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take 5 days.
Sunday 10/12/2010 :
Mark Derosa was injured while throwing a ball.
Diagnosis: Tender Shoulder.
He is day-to-day, but full recovery will take one week.
Sunday 10/26/2010 :
Jon Switzer was injured when he was hit by a line drive.
Diagnosis: Broken Finger.
He will be OK in about 4 weeks.

Out of the Park Developments - The place for baseball and boxing simulation games
Out of the Park Baseball Homepage - The home of the Out of the Park Baseball Series