PLAYER DEVELOPMENT NEWS
Monday, 10/27/2013
Wednesday 1/29/2013 :
TJ Beam has increased his lower body strength, his duration raises!
Friday 2/28/2013 :
2 SPRING TRAINING NEWS:
Ramon German seems to have lost some power.
Ramon German plate discipline seems to have faded...
Ramon German displayed poor strike zone judgement!
Phil Dumatrait has good pitching sessions!
Phil Dumatrait has lost some throwing velocity.
Samuel Fruge has good batting practice sessions!
Samuel Fruge seems to have lost some power.
Brendan Harris has good batting practice sessions!
Brendan Harris seems to have lost some power.
Brendan Harris displayed poor strike zone judgement!
Ben Johnson displayed poor strike zone judgement!
Emilio Morales has good pitching sessions!
Emilio Morales has increased his throwing velocity!
Emilio Morales has lost some control.
Ryan Garko has good batting practice sessions!
Ryan Garko seems to have lost some power.
Ray Olmedo has poor batting practice sessions.
Ray Olmedo displays more power in batting practice!
Nick Markakis seems to have lost some power.
Vincent Anderson has good batting practice sessions!
Vincent Anderson showed good strike zone judgement!
Aaron Blakes has good batting practice sessions!
Joseph Bennette has increased his throwing velocity!
Mario Costa has good batting practice sessions!
Mario Costa displays more power in batting practice!
James Smith displayed poor strike zone judgement!
Matt Wright has good pitching sessions!
Matt Wright seems to have lost some of his feel for his stuff...
Matt Wright has lost some throwing velocity.
Tony Wisdom has improved his control!
Jingorou Gesshin displayed poor strike zone judgement!
Mark Schramek has good batting practice sessions!
Mark Schramek displayed poor strike zone judgement!
Kelly Lennon has good batting practice sessions!
Celso Arnau has poor pitching sessions.
Celso Arnau has lost some throwing velocity.
Celso Arnau has improved his control!
John Zigler has good pitching sessions!
John Zigler has lost some throwing velocity.
Joseph Bangert has good batting practice sessions!
Joseph Bangert displays more power in batting practice!
Harry Garrido has good batting practice sessions!
Harry Garrido displays more power in batting practice!
Josh Thigpen has good pitching sessions!
Josh Thigpen has lost some throwing velocity.
Ben Grajeda has good pitching sessions!
Ben Grajeda has lost some throwing velocity.
Steven Helms has good pitching sessions!
Richard Reyes displays more power in batting practice!
Jared Clutter has good pitching sessions!
Jared Clutter has lost some throwing velocity.
Enrique Paz has good pitching sessions!
Enrique Paz has lost some throwing velocity.
Jan Granado has good pitching sessions!
Raymond Collins has improved his control!
Leroy Flick has good pitching sessions!
Tuesday 4/1/2013 :
Aaron Harang has lost some movement on his pitches...
Wednesday 4/2/2013 :
Gary Glover has lost some lower body strength, his duration drops.
Tuesday 4/8/2013 :
Pruden Valera has lost some movement on his pitches...
Friday 4/11/2013 :
Freddy Guzman has lost some momentum, his stealing ability drops to 5 ...
Wednesday 4/16/2013 :
Samuel Fruge has gained more power!
Gary Glover has lost some lower body strength, his duration drops.
Gary Glover has lost some momentum, his range at P drops to 3 ...
Friday 4/18/2013 :
Freddy Guzman has lost a step. His speed drops to 7 ...
Freddy Guzman has lost some momentum, his range at 2B drops to 5 ...
Freddy Guzman has lost some momentum, his range at LF drops to 5 ...
Freddy Guzman has lost some momentum, his range at CF drops to 6 ...
Freddy Guzman has lost some momentum, his range at RF drops to 5 ...
Tuesday 4/22/2013 :
Jason Phillips plate discipline seems to have faded...
Wednesday 4/23/2013 :
Gary Glover has lost some movement on his pitches...
Friday 4/25/2013 :
David Depaz has lost some lower body strength, his duration drops.
Wednesday 4/30/2013 :
Gary Glover has lost some lower body strength, his duration drops.
Friday 5/9/2013 :
Bruce Debose has lost some power...
Bruce Debose develops a habit for striking out more...
Wednesday 5/14/2013 :
Gary Glover's control seems to have taken a bump...
Wednesday 5/21/2013 :
Gary Glover seems to have lost some of his feel for his stuff...
Gary Glover has lost some movement on his pitches...
Thursday 5/22/2013 :
Phil Dumatrait seems to have lost some of his feel for his stuff...
Friday 5/30/2013 :
Kevin Frankel positions himself better now, his range at 1B increases to 8 ...
Kevin Frankel positions himself better now, his range at 2B increases to 7 ...
Kevin Frankel positions himself better now, his range at 3B increases to 6 ...
Kevin Frankel positions himself better now, his range at SS increases to 5 ...
Thursday 6/12/2013 :
Chin-Hui Tsao has lost some lower body strength, his duration drops.
Chin-Hui Tsao has lost some momentum, his range at P drops to 6 ...
Wednesday 6/18/2013 :
Gary Glover seems to have lost some of his feel for his stuff...
Gary Glover has lost some movement on his pitches...
Sunday 6/22/2013 :
Matt Alexander has lost some power to the gaps...
Monday 6/30/2013 :
Jack Cust has lost some power...
Wednesday 7/2/2013 :
Gary Glover seems to have lost some of his feel for his stuff...
Friday 7/4/2013 :
Thomas Baumgardner increased his bat control, resulting in more contact!
Thomas Baumgardner has improved his plate disclipine!
Wednesday 7/9/2013 :
Joe Crede positions himself better now, his range at 3B increases to 7 ...
Wednesday 7/16/2013 :
Aaron Blakes has learned to better avoid strikeouts!
Aaron Blakes increased his bat control, resulting in more contact!
Aaron Blakes has lost some momentum, his stealing ability drops to 3 ...
Saturday 7/26/2013 :
Ramon German develops a habit for striking out more...
Tuesday 7/29/2013 :
Duncan Trawick is hitting his spots better, his command improved!
Wednesday 7/30/2013 :
Mark Schramek has lost some momentum, his range at 1B drops to 8 ...
Mark Schramek has lost some momentum, his range at 3B drops to 8 ...
Mark Schramek has lost some momentum, his range at SS drops to 3 ...
Mark Schramek has lost some momentum, his range at LF drops to 3 ...
Tuesday 8/5/2013 :
Edward Finkel has increased his lower body strength, his duration raises!
Sunday 8/24/2013 :
Dan Meyer seems to have lost some of his feel for his stuff...
Friday 9/5/2013 :
Isaac Soriano has gained more power!
Saturday 9/6/2013 :
Ezequiel Astacio has increased his lower body strength, his duration raises!
Jan Granado's pitches have more bite now, the movement has improved!
Jan Granado is hitting his spots better, his command improved!
Tuesday 9/9/2013 :
Edward Finkel's control seems to have taken a bump...
Leroy Flick has increased his lower body strength, his duration raises!
Jared Clutter seems to have lost some of his feel for his stuff...
Monday 9/22/2013 :
Tony Wisdom has lost some lower body strength, his duration drops.
James Smith has lost some momentum, his range at RF drops to 4 ...
Wednesday 9/24/2013 :
Mark Schramek seems to have lost some bat speed, resulting in less contact...
Wednesday 10/1/2013 :
Paul Papke has learned to better avoid strikeouts!
Paul Papke increased his bat control, resulting in more contact!
Paul Papke has gained more power!
Paul Papke has improved his plate disclipine!
Monday 10/6/2013 :
Thomas Banks has lost some power to the gaps...
Sunday 10/19/2013 :
Curtis Marin seems to have lost some bat speed, resulting in less contact...
Matt Alexander seems to have lost some bat speed, resulting in less contact...

Out of the Park Developments - The place for baseball and boxing simulation games
Out of the Park Baseball Homepage - The home of the Out of the Park Baseball Series